March 2022
Wednesday March 30
09:30 - 17:00 IKO Assistant
April 2022
Tuesday April 5
09:00 - 17:00 IKO Instructor
09:00 - 12:00 Medic First Aid
May 2022
Wednesday May 4
09:30 - 17:00 IKO Assistant
Tuesday May 10
09:00 - 17:00 IKO Instructor
09:00 - 12:00 Medic First Aid
Wednesday May 25
09:30 - 17:00 IKO Assistant
Tuesday May 31
09:00 - 17:00 IKO Instructor
09:00 - 12:00 Medic First Aid
June 2022
Wednesday June 22
09:30 - 17:00 IKO Assistant
Tuesday June 28
09:00 - 17:00 IKO Instructor
09:00 - 12:00 Medic First Aid
July 2022
Wednesday July 20
09:30 - 17:00 IKO Assistant
Tuesday July 26
09:00 - 17:00 IKO Instructor
09:00 - 12:00 Medic First Aid
August 2022
Wednesday August 24
09:30 - 17:00 IKO Assistant
Tuesday August 30
09:00 - 17:00 IKO Instructor
09:00 - 12:00 Medic First Aid
September 2022
Wednesday September 21
09:30 - 17:00 IKO Assistant
Tuesday September 27
09:00 - 17:00 IKO Instructor
09:00 - 12:00 Medic First Aid
No event found!